About us

Bonaventure is a Canadian food trading company. Founded in 1970, Bonaventure is a proud third generation family business with an inherent tradition of sourcing quality Canadian meats at the best prices. The Bonaventure team is 100% committed to providing our customers with premium quality food products at a fair price and honest, traditional customer service.

40 YEARS OF INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE

With over 40 years of industry experience, our results exceed expectations and are driven by our commitment to our meat suppliers and customers. The result is a combination of our business expertise and focus on service supporting our customers in all areas, including transportation, storage and tracking.

HONESTY, DEDICATION, INTEGRITY AND RELIABILITY

As experts in the field, our experience, knowledge and dedication set us apart from the competition. For nearly half a century, our customers have known they could count on Bonaventure's honesty, dedication, reliability and integrity.

EXCELLENT "OLD FASHIONED" SERVICE

Whether you're looking for raw or prepared meat, you can rest assured that the professionals on the Bonaventure team will provide the products you need, when you need them - all with the "old fashioned" service that keeps customers coming back for more.

À propos de nous | About us

Bonaventure est une entreprise de négoce alimentaire canadienne. Fondée en 1970,  Bonaventure est une fière entreprise familiale de troisième génération avec une tradition inhérente d’approvisionnement en viandes canadiennes de qualité aux meilleurs prix. L’équipe Bonaventure s’engage à 100 % à offrir à ses clients des produits alimentaires de première qualité à un prix équitable et un service à la clientèle honnête et traditionnel.

40 ANNÉES D’EXPÉRIENCE DANS L’INDUSTRIE

Forts de nos plus de 40 années d’expérience dans l’industrie, nos résultats excédant les attentes sont motivés par notre engagement envers nos fournisseurs de viandes et nos clients. Le résultat est une combinaison de notre expertise commerciale et de notre accent sur le service soutenant nos clients dans tous les secteurs, incluant le transport, l’entreposage et le sui


HONNÊTETÉ, DÉVOUEMENT, INTÉGRITÉ ET FIABILITÉ

En tant qu’experts dans le domaine, notre expérience, notre savoir et notre dévouement  nous distinguent de la concurrence. Depuis près d’un demi-siècle, nos clients savent qu’ils peuvent compter sur l’honnêteté, le dévouement, la fiabilité et l’intégrité de Bonaventure.

 


UN SERVICE EXCELLENT « À L’ANCIENNE MODE »

Que vous recherchiez de la viande crue ou préparée, soyez assuré que les professionnels de l’équipe Bonaventure fourniront les produits dont vous avez besoin au moment désiré – le tout à l’aide d’un service « à l’ancienne mode » qui donne envie aux clients de revenir.