Skip to product information
1 of 2

Viandes Bonaventure

Honey BbQ Smoked Cashews

Honey BbQ Smoked Cashews

Regular price $3.19 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.19 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Size

Our Honey BBQ Cashews are masterfully hand-prepared right here in St-Lazare, Quebec! From our signature smoking techniques, our hand-crafted seasoning mixes and of course, our quality assurance/packaging all being done by our dedicated team!


Honey BBQ is a classic southern flavour that allows for everyone to enjoy tangy BBQ but with a sweet honey touch that everyone loves! The result is a sweet, tangy and smoky combination that any BBQ pitmaster would approve!


Like the flavour of these nuts? Our Meli Honey BBQ seasoning is available to purchase in shaker form, perfect to use as a dry rub on Back Ribs and Chicken! Oh and did we mention, it can also be used to season homemade BBQ Sauce recipes!



View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Viandes Bonaventure

Noix de Cajou Fumée au Miel au BBQ

Noix de Cajou Fumée au Miel au BBQ

Prix habituel $3.19 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $3.19 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Grandeur
Nos noix de cajou BBQ au miel sont magistralement préparées à la main ici même à Saint-Lazare, au Québec ! Nos techniques de fumage, nos mélanges d'assaisonnements faits à la main et, bien sûr, notre assurance de la qualité et notre emballage sont tous réalisés par notre équipe dévouée !

Le BBQ au miel est une saveur classique du Sud qui permet à tout le monde d'apprécier le BBQ piquant, mais avec une touche de miel sucré que tout le monde aime ! Le résultat est une combinaison sucrée, piquante et fumée que tout chef de barbecue approuverait !

Vous aimez la saveur de ces noix ? Notre assaisonnement Meli Honey BBQ est disponible à l'achat sous forme de shaker, parfait pour être utilisé comme frottement sec sur les côtes de dos et le poulet ! Et n'oublions pas qu'il peut également être utilisé pour assaisonner les recettes de sauces BBQ maison !
Afficher tous les détails